SlideHanger

Buy two or more for $12.95 each.... Dealer and Commercial inquiries - please call or email

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(40 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
Clay (Santa Barbara) 4/24/2014 5:11 PM
Just a heads up, the new hangers that we ordered from you are working great and I expect they will add a lot of longevity to our snorkeling equipment. Thanks for making a product that lets us get more people into memorable ocean experiences. Clay Downing Senior Outfitting Specialist, Guide Channel Islands Outfitters, Inc. (Certified B Corporation) Paddle Sports Center: Santa Barbara Harbor | Goleta Beach
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality Product
The Novacastrian (Australia) 10/8/2013 3:16 AM
I own several expensive wetsuits. All manufacturers say not to hang them by the shoulders to dry. The SlideHanger is the answer. Perfect for home and on the road. These hangers are super heavy duty and are made in the good old USA. Good stuff Phil. Cheers
ratingratingratingratingrating
Multi use
Brandy (Huntington Beach) 6/19/2013 5:02 PM
I have to send you this review. My Husband bought one of the hangers. I liked it so much I had to buy him another as I took the one he bought. I bought another for myself as well. I use my hangers to hang my bed spred and table cloths. Works great!! (I don't own a wetsuit) Thanks for the great hanger. Brandy
ratingratingratingratingrating
SlideHanger review
Wave Man (So Cal) 12/3/2012 5:07 PM
These hangers are the best!! http://www.tribalsurf.net/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=1676
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks
Dave (Santa Cruz) 12/3/2012 5:04 PM
Thanks HangPro for the fast service. I was leaving for a dive/surf trip and I wanted to take this hanger along. The hanger worked out great. I was able to hang my wetsuit in the bathroom of my hotel and from the waist it didn't drape all over the floor. Super convienient to use. Dave
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks
Amanda (Pacifica) 2/24/2012 10:00 AM
Thanks Phil for the excelent hanger. I bought one in Ventura. It's really strong, not flimsy like regular hangers. I just scoop up my wetsuit after taking it off. Very cool!!! Amanda C.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Two more please
Andy (Florida) 2/3/2012 4:36 PM
I received one of your SlisHangers as a present. This hanger is great. I've wanted something like this for a long time. I'm ordering two more! Andy
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks
Jason (San Francisco) 12/29/2011 5:47 PM
I received my hanger as a gift. This hanger is great. The only thing is, my wife is now using it to hang one of our table cloths so I am ordering another. Thanks, Jason
ratingratingratingratingrating
nice
Alex (Redondo Beach) 6/18/2011 10:38 AM
Thanks for the great innovation. This hanger is the best thing going. Really simple to use. I hang my heavy dive suit on it as well as my lighter surf wetsuit. Thanks, Alex
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smart way to dry/store your wetsuits....
Vik (Victoria, BC) 5/25/2011 8:27 AM
I reviewed these hangers on my blog: http://thelazyrando.wordpress.com/2011/05/25/hang-pro-wetsuit-hanger/
ratingratingratingratingrating
General Manager
Bjorn de Boer (Stewart surfboards) 4/3/2011 9:38 AM
The slide hanger is simple, sturdy, well designed and unique. Made from recycled plastics and paper, always a plus in my book. Wet fullsuits can get heavy and an improper standard hanger will stretch out your shoulder panels. The Slide hanger offers a no stress, well balanced solution to drying/storing your wetsuits. No more shoulder horns! A new product that actually lives up to its claims.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow
Erica (San Clemente) 1/1/2011 5:35 PM
This hanger is great. After I rinse my wetsuit I just slide the hanger in at the waist. It's so easy to carry around. Very cool. Thanks, Erica
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks
Chris Ardan (Santa Cruz) 11/25/2010 2:58 PM
Thanks for making this great hanger. Also thanks for shipping it out so fast. When I first saw the website I liked what I saw. Now that I have it my hands I'm really impressed by how strong it is and how easy it is to use. I'm ordering another one. Chris
ratingratingratingratingrating
surfer/diver
John Green (San Diego) 11/18/2010 12:26 PM
This is the best hanger I have ever used. I wear wetsuits which are made from the "earth friendly material". This is the only way to hang and store my wetsuits. John
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.




        Official PayPal Seal